Best GRE Test Prep Courses and Tutoring in Milan

Every year, thousands of prospective graduate students prepare to take the Graduate Record Examination, or GRE, as part of the application process for graduate school. Used by the top graduate programs, as well as business, to determine verbal and quantitative reasoning, critical thinking, and analytical writing ability of applicants, the GRE essentially serves as a gauge of academic aptitude and potentiality as both a business student and future business professional. Naturally, applicants often experience a great deal of anxiety as they prepare for the GRE, some of whom may be negatively impacted on test day as a result. At Manhattan Review, our GRE test prep courses are guaranteed to give you the requisite tools and resources to help you reach your desired GRE testing goals and take away your anxiety.

Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been the #1 GRE test prep consultant service provider all around the world, providing prospective graduate students, like you, with the necessary foundation to help them achieve their highest possible GRE score. To accomplish this, we have created an a la carte program that enables our participants to custom design their own learning plan. Learning plans can be either traditional in nature, involving one-on-one sessions with our elite private tutors, or interactive, involving our extensive and growing catalog of online courses from which our participants can make a selection in an effort to help them focus on specific skills and test preparation goals. In addition, each participant is given access to a myriad of online tools such as our GRE practice tests, which are designed to help our GRE test prep students look for opportunities for improvement, should there be any.

In Milan, Manhattan Review is known for investing in every GRE test prep student that comes to our program. For this reason, not only is Manhattan Review sought after by prospective business students, but also the top business schools, who are looking for the best and brightest of talent, and top companies, who are looking for bright new employees. As a result, it is not uncommon for past participants of Manhattan Review's GRE test prep program to go on and attend graduate programs at the distinguished Politecnico di Milano, the University of Milan, Universita Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Bocconi University, University of Milan Bicocca, IULM University of Milan, Universita Vita Saltute San Raffaelo, and Domus Academy after achieving a competitive score on the GRE and demonstrating high academic aptitude. Similarly, all the major employers in Milan have also shown support for Manhattan Review and our GRE test prep students by continuing to choose them over other applicants when looking for viable candidates to fill vacant positions. Simply put, no other test prep service will give you the platform to build success on, both academically and professionally, in Milan like Manhattan Review. Contact us today to get started on your own path to success.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GRE Classic Course

    Milan, Italy

  • Start: Jul 31, 2021

    End: Sep 18, 2021

    2 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GRE Classic Course

    Milan, Italy

  • Start: Aug 15, 2021

    End: Oct 03, 2021

    17 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Milan, Italy

  • Start: Aug 28, 2021

    End: Oct 16, 2021

    30 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Milan, Italy

  • Start: Sep 12, 2021

    End: Oct 31, 2021

    45 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jul 31, 2021

    End: Sep 18, 2021

    2 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 31, 2021

    End: Sep 18, 2021

    2 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 07, 2021

    End: Sep 25, 2021

    9 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 07, 2021

    End: Sep 25, 2021

    9 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 14, 2021

    End: Oct 02, 2021

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 14, 2021

    End: Oct 02, 2021

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 21, 2021

    End: Oct 09, 2021

    23 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 21, 2021

    End: Oct 09, 2021

    23 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 28, 2021

    End: Oct 16, 2021

    30 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 28, 2021

    End: Oct 16, 2021

    30 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Milan - Photo of Student Puja

I wanted to thank you for teaching my class and being such a dedicated instructor. When I first started studying for the GRE I was doing it from complete scratch as I had not done this type of math in many years. I was scoring in the low 300's, and was having trouble with some of the quick math necessary to do well on the test. Our class helped me figure out how to break down problems into commonly found concepts and to quickly do the computation to answer them (by, for example, factoring). I took the GRE this past Friday and scored a 720 in math -- much higher than I had originally hoped for when I started studying. I know your going the extra mile to help, both in tutoring and in class, really made a difference to my score. Thanks again!
- Puja (This student took out GRE Tutoring)

Milan

Phone: +39-02-9475-4234

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Diana Majestic Hotel
Viale Piave, 42
20129 Milan
Italy

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Milan GRE Tutor: Pearce S.

As a kid growing up in the rural suburbs of Chicago, Pearce spent a lot of time reading and studying, which helped him to do really well in school. Such habits also helped Pearce to outperform his peers on standardized tests, which continued into college, where he scored in the 99th percentile on both the SAT and the GRE. In fact, Pearce was so good at test preparation that his classmates would often enlist his help. Those experiences gave Pearce the idea to consider teaching one day. However, it wasn't until years into his engineering career and a subsequent promotion into a position of management across the world in Milan where he worked to develop up and coming professionals as part of his job function that his interest in instruction was reignited.

Since joining our elite team of private tutors at Manhattan Review, Pearce has played an integral role in helping us to deliver world-class GRE test prep services to prospective graduate students in Milan. As an instructor with prior experience working to develop talent, Pearce knows how to properly motivate and lead his students during the learning process. An outspoken proponent of our a customized learning plans, Pearce works hard to ensure that each GRE test prep student at Manhattan Review is indeed getting the most out of his/her learning plan, by ensuring that adjustments are made along the way throughout the learning process. Our students love to work with Pearce and the feeling is mutual.