Best LSAT Test Prep Courses and Tutoring in Milan

As a critical part of the application process for many top law programs around the world, including right here in Milan, the Law School Admission Test, or LSAT, can be quite overwhelming to most applicants. This is especially true for both first time applicants as well as those individuals who have to resort to retaking the LSAT because they haven't yet obtained a desirable score. Designed to both assess requisite skills such as verbal and analytical skills, which are needed for success in law school as well as a practicing lawyer, the LSAT essentially serves as a gauge to help ascertain readiness and overall academic aptitude of prospective law students. As a result, applicants are encouraged to earn their highest possible score on the LSAT. Manhattan Review's world-class LSAT test prep courses are guaranteed to help you reach your best LSAT score and so much more.

For over 15 years, Manhattan Review has been the preferred destination for prospective law students seeking best-in-class LSAT test prep consultant services all around the world. We are able to deliver world-class LSAT test prep services because we offer something that other test prep consultants don't: a state-of-the-art fully customizable program unlike any other. This allows each of our participants the opportunity to create their own learning plan according to their own learning style and needs. At Manhattan Review, we offer flexibility in our services which gives us the chance to help our participants to achieve their testing goals. Regardless of whether the participant is more proficient as an independent learner, in which case we offer a selection of self-directed interactive online courses with limited supervision to ensure the student remains on track, or the participant is more responsive to personalized interaction with a live instructor, in which case we recommend working with one of our elite private tutors, there is something for everyone. We also offer a host of supplemental tools such as our LSAT practice tests, which have proven to help give our test prep students a significant advantage over their competition on test day.

Throughout Greater Milan and the surrounding communities, Manhattan Review has become a place where the top law programs rely upon for top talent for their programs. Specifically, the University of Milan School of Law, the Universita Cattolica del Sacro Cuore School of Law, and Bocconi University School of Law are among the top law programs that have continued to support Manhattan Review's LSAT test prep students. The have done so because our past participants are among the top LSAT scorers and have the greatest potential and academic aptitude. Similarly, all of the top law firms and major employers in Milan have also responded positively to both Manhattan Review and our LSAT test prep students. From media giants RAI, Mediaset and Telecom Italia Media to international internet companies Google, Lycos, and Yahoo! to the epicenter of the financial district, the Milan Stock Exchange, Manhattan Review's past LSAT test prep students have go on to work for all of the biggest employers in all of Milan. If you have goals to attend the top law schools in Milan or work for the biggest law firms or businesses, Manhattan Review can put you on the path to achieving your desired level of success. Don't waste another minute. Sign up for the number one rated LSAT test prep in Milan today.

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Dec 17, 2016

    End: Feb 04, 2017

    9 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Jan 01, 2017

    End: Feb 19, 2017

    24 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 14, 2017

    End: Mar 04, 2017

    37 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 29, 2017

    End: Mar 19, 2017

    52 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Dec 15, 2016

    End: Feb 02, 2017

    7 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 22, 2016

    End: Feb 09, 2017

    14 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 29, 2016

    End: Feb 16, 2017

    21 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 05, 2017

    End: Feb 23, 2017

    28 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 12, 2017

    End: Mar 02, 2017

    35 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 19, 2017

    End: Mar 09, 2017

    42 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 26, 2017

    End: Mar 16, 2017

    49 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 02, 2017

    End: Mar 23, 2017

    56 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 09, 2017

    End: Mar 30, 2017

    63 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Practice Tests

Milan

Phone: +39-02-9475-4234

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Diana Majestic Hotel
Viale Piave, 42
20129 Milan
Italy

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Milan LSAT Tutor: Greyson L.

With a dual background in both technology and law, Greyson was pretty much destined to work as a corporate lawyer for a multinational internet company like Google. From an early age, Greyson showed an aptitude towards all things high-tech, but when he met a highly successful lawyer during a professional day in high school, for the first time in his life he became interested in the law. From then on, Greyson worked hard to merge the two into a career. As a highly respected corporate lawyer that relocated to Milan, it didn't take long for some of his peers to recommend that Greyson look into private tutoring at Manhattan Review, giving up and coming professionals the benefit of his knowledge and experience.

As a trusted member of our elite team of instructors at Manhattan Review in Milan, Greyson plays a significant role in helping us to deliver the world-class LSAT test prep consultant services that we strive to provide prospective law students with. Greyson is instrumental to that process because he helps each student that he works with to create the best possible learning plan that will get them on the path to achieving their testing goals. Greyson also works to give our LSAT test prep students the necessary knowledge and skills that they will need to accomplish their academic and professional goals. At Manhattan Review, through the dedicated work of our individual instructors, like Greyson, we are able to help prospective law students to achieve success in Milan, starting with earning their highest possible LSAT score and going on to attend the best law schools in the area.